My Gift My Impact My Opportunity

Keep in touch with OCHF

Board of Directors

OCHF is governed by a voluntary board of directors consisting of respected community members.

Dan Sandager, Chair
Abrahamson Nurseries, Scandia, MN

Tim Pauley, Vice Chair/Secretary
Partner, Financial Advisor, The RiverGroup Financial Advisors, Osceola, WI

Paul Hauge, DDS, Treasurer
Hauge Dental, Centuria, WI

Ann Marie Pueschner
Ann Marie Coaching, Osceola, WI

Rene Pelletier, MD
Retired Opthamologist - St. Paul Eye Clinic, Osceola, WI

Rebecca Ness, PA-C
Family Practice, Stillwater Medical Group

Bonnie McKinney
Retired - Land O'Lakes, Forest Lake, MN

Kierstin Justinger
Hazelden Betty Ford, Osceola, WI

Mark Luebker
Osceola School District Superintendent

Gretchen Sampson, RN MPH
Retired - Polk County Community Services Division Director



The following serve as staff to the Foundation and are non-voting members of the Board of Directors. All administrative expenses are paid for by Osceola Medical Center.

Matt Forge, CEO*
Osceola Medical Center

Kim Ericson, CFO*
Osceola Medical Center

Tom Hecht, Executive Director*
Osceola Medical Center/Osceola Community Health Foundation

Gina Brama, Foundation Development Coordinator*
Osceola Medical Center/Osceola Community Health Foundation

Charity Schaar, Foundation Assistant*
Osceola Medical Center/Osceola Community Health Foundation